EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Dr. Xuyun Zhang
The University of Auckland, New Zealand

General Co-Chair

Dr. Guanfeng Liu
Macquarie University, Australia

Prof. Meikang Qiu
Pace University, USA

Technical Program Chairs

Dr. Deepak Puthal
University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Dr. Chi Yang
Bejing Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Zhiyuan Tan
Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Web Chair

Dr. Meng Liu
Shandong University, China

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Dr. Qiang He
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Prof. Hao Wang
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Workshop Chair

Dr Lianyong Qi
Qufu Normal University, China

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Dr. Daniel Sun
CSIRO, Australia

Publications Chair

Dr Xiaolong Xu
Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China

Local Chair

Dr. Dong Yuan
The University of Sydney, Australia

Conference Manager

Karolina Marcinova

EAI Institutional Members